Yucatan Peninsula

The colonial city of Merida, the Uxmal ruins (south of Merida), the Ruta Puuc (Sayil, Labna and several other Mayan sites) and Chichen Itza are all in Yucatan state. Cancun, Cozumel, Playa del Carmen and Tulum (a coastal Mayan ruin) are all in Quintana Roo state. The resorts of the Riviera Maya have their own map called Riviera Maya (Can-Do Maps). The Yucatan Peninsula titles will show most of the places mentioned. My favorite is the new map by National Geographic: Northern Yucatan Peninsula.

There are 6 items in this category. Please click on the "View Detail" for more detail and to purchase.
  Name Price
View Detail Cancun $13.95
View Detail Cozumel Island Map-Guide (Can-Do Maps) $10.00
View Detail Northern Yucatan Peninsula - Mayan Sites $11.95
View Detail Puerto Morelos: Cancun to Playa del Carmen $10.00
View Detail Tulum & Southern Riviera Maya $15.00
View Detail Yucatan Peninsula (ITMB) $13.95